top of page

Next Stop... Iceland!

In 12 days, 21 hours, and 51 minutes I will be on my way to ICELAND for the very first time- but whose counting! My boyfriend Ethan (E) and I made a promise to each other when we started dating that we would be travel buddies. This will now be our second trip together in 6 months.

He is originally from Vancouver, BC, Canada, and over the holidays I decided to fly there to join him. It was such an amazing experience. I am from Ontario, so the sights to see there were absolutely breathtaking.

Since Vancouver was so amazing, I cannot wait to see what Iceland has in store for us. It feels like months and months of planning is finally coming to an end! While in Iceland we plan to stay in Reykjavik for a few days and visit the blue lagoon (which looks absolutly stunning), drive the Golden Circle one day, and then the Ring Road drive the following day. We will be renting a car from Icerental 4x4, which had amazing deals, and were very easy to book with. Below shows a map of our journey from Reykjavik to Vik and all the stops in between. I cannot wait to go on this journey, and be able to share it with every one. I hope you all enjoy as much as I do. Be back soon!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page