top of page

YYZ--YVR

So, I have officially just completed my first trip to Vancouver!!!

My boyfriend had invited me to stay with his family for some time over the holidays, and boy was it amazing. I had been dreaming of going to Vancouver for quite some time now, and I am so thankful to be able to say I did (finally!). I could go on and on about all the amazing things we did, from the Scandinave Spa in Whistler, to the walk on Stanley Park Seawall. I am so lucky to have found such an amazing man who just so happens to be from an equally amazing city (BONUS!!!). I have created a gallery to share my Vancouver experiences with you! I highly recommend taking a trip out there at least once, I know I will most defiantly be going back!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page